South Carolina's Body Shop Alternative

Does your car need some love?

Where are you located?

Where are you located is a loaded question for us here at CarLove. We are mobile which means our franchisees are in a new location weekly, some daily. We cover the entire Columbia, South Carolina area, between our 9 local franchises. Sometimes we even go down to August, Georgia to help the families down there have that new car feel. Minor body repair doesn't require a shop, our experts can achieve high quality paint and dent repair in a parking lot. Usually posted up in a local car dealership, we bring all our own supplies and quality paint in a trailer so we can easily pack it up and move to the next pace.  This is not a job for every auto body repair professional. It takes years of experience and practice to achieve the level of quality put in to each paint chip, each bumper straightened in CarLove's mobile auto body repair. Check out our experts to contact them directly or check out our calendar to see where to find us next. 

Michael Cameron

Michael Cameron Owner of CarLove Columbia

Area: Irmo, South Carolina and Chapin, South Carolina

Phone: 803-309-4792

Email: Michael.Cameron@colorsonparade.com

Bobby Chace

Bobby Chace CarLove Columbia Expert

Area: Lexington, South Carolina

Phone: 803-351-8091

Email: Bobby.Chace@colorsonparade.com

Mike Cameron, II

Mike Cameron II CarLove Expert

Area: Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 803-351-2965

Email: Mike.Cameron@colorsonparade.com

Josh Cameron

Josh Cameron  CarLove Expert

Area: Columbia, South Carolina and Augusta, Georgia

Phone: 803-528-3937

Email: Joshua.Cameron@colorsonparade.com

James Cameron

James Cameron CarLove Expert

Area: Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 803-351-2964

Email: Jim.Cameron@colorsonparade.com

Danny Hartness

Danny Hartness CarLoveExpert

Area: Bythewood, South Carolina and Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 803-309-3432

Email: Danny.Hartness@colorsonparade.com

Art Blosser

Art Blosser CarLove Expert

Area: Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 803-348-5506

Email: Art.Blosser@colorsonparade.com

Chris Grissom

Chris Grissom CarLove Expert

Area: Sumter, South Carolina and West Columbia, South Carolina

Phone: 803-309-6506

Email: Chris.Grissom@colorsonparade.com

Nathan Garlington

Nathan Garlinton CarLove Expert

Area: Irmo, South Carolina and Newberry, South Carolina

Phone: 803-944-0021

Email: Nathan@colorsonparade.com

Want to be a Franchisee?

Colors On Parade is always looking for to expand with more franchises. If you are interested in owning your own business find out more here. 

CarLove Columbia, South Carolina

Location Calendar

« March 2018 » loading...